• Upcoming Events
    EWMC Meeting
    May 18, 2022
    Veteran's Federal Benefits meeting
    May 19, 2022
    Union Hall
    E-board Meeting
    May 24, 2022
    Sisters of Local 697 Meeting
    May 26, 2022
    Memorial Day-IBEW CLOSED
    May 30, 2022
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Officers & Committees
    Updated On: Mar 24, 2022

    President  Curt Lesnick

    Vice President   Roman Bronson

    Recording Secretary  David Ziegler

    Treasurer  Phil Hernandez

    Business Manager & Financial Secretary   Joree Richards

    Business Representative & Referral Agent  Phil Hernandez

    Business Representative & Membership Development  Nick Hardesty 

    Executive Board  Donald Bullock, Herb Hippie, Taylor Kimes, Chuck Miller & Larry Slagle

    Examining Board  Curtis Lesnick, Lloyd Martinez & Joe Pfister

    Apprenticeship Committee  Ron Goodman, Nick Hardesty & Jesus Luna

    Fund Trustees  Alec Davis, Phil Hernandez, Joree Richards & Dan Waldrop

    LMCC Committee  Roman Bronson, Curt Lesnick & Joree Richards

    Blood Drive  Curt Lesnick & Joree Richards

    Registrars  Roman Bronson, Nick Hardesty & Joree Richards

    Rebuilding Together  Nick Hardesty

  • Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image