PATRONIZE

Support These Establishments

 

These customers made a solid commitment to the area standard of training, wages and economic conditions here in Northwest Indiana and received the highest level of electrical installation that can be achieved. They got to witness first hand the VALUE, Excellence, Skill, Discipline, Attitude, Respect, Determination, Pride, Commitment, Loyalty, Customer Satisfaction and Accountability of IBEW Local 697. Please make sure that you also reference the "BAD JOBS" link on this web site. It is very important.

GOOD JOBS- completed by our local members & contractors PATRONIZE THESE ESTABLISHMENTS

 
   

5/3 Bank 9805 Wicker Ave - St. John www.53.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Advanced Auto Parts 1729 E. Commercial Avenue - Lowell www.advanceautoparts.com Credent Electric
AHEPA Apartments 8050 Madison Street - Merrillville www.ahepa.org Austgen Electric
Air Gas 621 E 131st Place - Hammond www.airgas.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Aldi 4415 Calumet Avenue - Hammond www.aldifoods.com L & S Electric

Aldo Shoes (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.aldoshoes.com

Base Electric
Amazon.com 101 45th Ave - Munster www.amazon.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
American Family Insurance 1115 Joliet Street - Dyer www.amfam.com Credent Electric
American Sales 1484 E 81st Ave - Merrillville www.americansale.com Circle "R" Electric

Ameristar Casino 777 Resorts Blvd - East Chicago www.ameristar.com

Sargent Electric

Anderson Chevy 1550 E 61st Ave - Merrillville www.mikeandersonchevy.com

Credent Electric
Arby's 3219 E Rt 2 - Lowell www.arbys.com Miller Electric
Ashley Furniture 1516 US Highway 41 - Schererville www.ashleyfurniture.com Kopton Electric
At Your Bark n Call 1157 Eric Court - Crown Point www.barkncallgroomers.com Hyre Electric

AutoZone 8130 Colorado Street - Merrillville www.autozone.com

AutoZone  704 N. Wisconsin St.-Hobart www.autozone.com

Miller Electric

Bellsom Electric

Avalon Manor Banquet Center 3550 E US Hwy 30 - Hobart www.theavalonmanor.com Continental Electric

Banter Floors 13019 Wicker Avenue - Cedar Lake www.banterfloors.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Bath & Body Works (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.bathandbodyworks.com Circle "R" Electric

Bed Bath & Beyond 2520 East 79th Ave - Merrillville www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Miller Electric
Beggars Pizza 300 E 109th - Crown Point www.beggarspizza.com Kopton Electric

Bell Appliance 2609 45th Street - Highland www.bellparts.com

Circle "R" Electric
Big Lots 3249 East Lincoln Highway - Merrillville www.biglots.com Base Electric
Blue Kangaroo Laundry Mat 1441 Chicago Ave - Hammond www.bluekangaroo.bzink.com Bellsom Electric
Bob Evans Restaurant (sign work) 1446 E 82nd Avenue - Merrillville www.bobevans.com Gary Sign
Bridges Scoreboard Bar & Restaurant 121 N Griffith Blvd - Griffith www.myspace.com/bridges_scoreboard Kopton Electric

Buddy & Pal's 340 E US Highway 30 - Schererville www.buddyandpals.com

Sargent Electric

Buffalo Wild Wings 10490 Broadway - Crown Point www.buffalowildwings.com

Miller Electric
Burger King (sign work) 621 W Chicago Avenue - East Chicago www.bk.com Gary Sign

Burlington Coat Factory 2652 East 79th Avenue - Hobart www.burlingtoncoatfactory.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Cabela's 7700 Cabella Drive - Hammond www.cabelas.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Calumet College 2400 New York Avenue - Whiting www.ccjs.edu Base Electric
Calumet Testing Services 1945 Griffith Blvd - Griffith www.calumettesting.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Car Max 1370 E 79th Ave - Merrillville www.carmax.com L & S Electric
Center Dodge Chrysler Jeep 11009 West 133rd Avenue - Cedar Lake www.centerdodgechryslerjeep.com All Services Electric
Centier Bank (phone & data) all locations www.centier.com Tri-Electronics
Centier Bank Corporate Center 600 East 84th Ave - Merrillville www.centier.com Sweney Electric
Chop Shop 8211 Rt 41 - St. John www.chopshophairsalon.com Credent Electric
Citizen's Bank Rt 213 & Rt 41 - St. John www.citizensbank.com Base Electric
Colby Dental 2704 W 45th Street - Highland  www.colbydental.com Sweney Electric
Collision Damage Experts 7212 Indianapolis Blvd - Hammond www.cdecollisioncenters.com Kopton Electric
Community Hospital 901 Macarthur Blvd - Munster www.comhs.org/community Emcor/Hyre Electric
Community Hospital (new signs) 901 Macarthur Blvd - Munster www.comhs.org/community Landmark Sign
County Line Orchard Banquet Hall 200 County Line Road - Hobart www.countylineorchard.com A & E Electric
Costco 1310 E 79th Ave - Merrillville www.costco.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Cracker Barell 7750 Corinne Drive - Hammond www.crackerbarell.com L & S Electric
Creating Smiles Dental Spa 6625 W Lincoln Hwy - Schererville www.creatingsmilesdentalspa.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
CVS Pharmacy Rt 231 & Broadway - Crown Point www.cvs.com Sargent Electric
CVS Pharmacy 45th Ave & Calumet Avenue - Munster www.cvs.com Sargent Electric

Dagwood's Deli & Sub Shop 13115 Wicker Avenue - Cedar Lake www.dagwoodsandwiches.com

All Services Electric
Dairy Queen 730 East 81st Avenue - Merrillville www.dairyqueen.com Circle "R" Electric
Dairy Queen 830 Ridge Road - Munster www.dairyqueen.com Kopton Electric
Dental Image 10705 Randolph - Winfield www.thedentalimage.com Sargent Electric
Deja Vu 2491 Ripley Street - Lake Station A & E Electic
Delocks Liquors 1056 Joliet - Dyer Credent Electric

Dogtopia 183045th Street - Munster www.dogdaycare.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Dollar General 7844 E Ridge Road - Hobart www.dollargeneral.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Dollar General 504 169th Avenue - Hammond www.dollargeneral.com Bellsom Electric
Duglan & Repay Law Office 7880 US 41 - St. John www.dr-legal.com Miller Electric

Enterprise Rent-a-Car 5716 Indianapolis Blvd - Hammond www.enterprise.com

L & S Electric
Exact Time (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart Base Electric

Family Dental Care 6075 Cleveland Circle - Merrillville www.smilesbydrsim.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Family Dollar 6431 S Columbia Avenue - Hammond www.familydollar.com L & S Electric
Family Fun Center 1301 Merrillville Road - Crown Point www.cpfun.com Austgen Electric
First Financial Bank 936 N Main - Crown Point www.bankatfirst.com All Services Electric
First Financial Bank 11890 Broadway - Crown Point www.bankatfirst.com Sweney Electric
First Financial Bank 450 W Lincoln Hwy - Schererville www.bankatfirst.com TK Electric

Five Guys Burgers & Fries 1775 US Route 41 - Schererville www.fiveguys.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Flat Rock Tap 6732 Calumet Ave - Hammond www.myspace.com/flatrocktap Sweney Electric
Foods 4 Less 1724 E 165th Street - Hammond www.food4less.com L & S Electric
Foot Locker  Westfield Mall - Hobart www.footlocker.com A & E Electric
Fred Meyers Jewelers (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.fredmeyersjewelers.com All Services Electric
Fresenius Medical Center 3290 Grant Street - Gary www.fmcna.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Good Oil Mechanic Shop 45th and Calumet - Munster Circle "R" Electric

Great Escape 2409 West Lincoln Highway - Merrillville www.shopthegreatescape.com

Austgen Electric
Greenbriar Apartments 3510 173rd Street - Hammond All Services Electric
Hagberg & Associates Law Office 11045 Broadway Suite D - Crown Point Sweney Electric
Hallmark 10827 Broadway - Crown Point www.hallmark.com Sweney Electric

Hanson Logistics 2001 Northwind Parkway - Hobart www.hansonlogistics.com

Kopton Electric
Harris Bank 10705 Broadway - Crown Point www.harrisbank.com Bellsom Electric
Harris Bank (security) all locations www.harrisbank.com Red Hawk Security
Healthy Inspirations 2114 45th Street - Highland Credent Electric
Heritage Bar & Restaurant 215 N Main Street - Hebron www.oldheritageinn.com TK Electric
Hickman Auto Service 102 South Hobart Road - Hobart www.hickmanservice.com HP Development
Highland Public Library 2841 Jewett Ave - Highland www.lakeco.lib.in.us Emcor/Hyre Electric
Hobart High School 36 E 8th Street - Hobart Emcor/Hyre Electric
Hobart Middle School 705 E 4th Street - Hobart Continental Electric
Hobby Lobby 2782 E 79th Ave - Hobart www.hobbylobby.com L & S Electric
Home Depot 1624 E 165th Street - Hammond www.homedepot.com L & S Electric
Home Depot 2851 US Hwy 30 - Hobart www.homedepot.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Hooters 771 East 81st Avenue - Merrillville www.hooters.com Sweney Electric
Hooters 1650 US Hwy 41 - Schererville www.hooters.com Continental Electric
Horizon Bank (security) all locations www.accesshorizon.com Red Hawk Security
Horizon Bank 233 E 84th Drive - Merrillville www.accesshorizon.com Circle "R" Electric
Horizon Bank 10429 Calumet Avenue - Munster www.accesshorizon.com Sweney Electric
Horseshoe Casino 777 Casino Center Drive - Hammond www.horseshoehammond.com Bellsom Electric & Emcor/Hyre Electric
IHOP 1474 E 79th Avenue - Merrillville www.ihop.com L & S Electric
Indiana Wholesale Dealers 2620 165th Street - Hammond Sweney Electric
ITT 8488 Georgia Street - Merrillville www.2.itt-tech.edu Miller Electric
Janus Research Facility 1102 Rupcich Drive - Crown Point Sargent Electric
JC Penny's Sephora addition (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.sephora.com L & S Electric
Jedi Garden's Restaurant 444 W Ridge Road - Griffith A & E Electric
Jewel Osco 716 Ridge Road - Munster www.jewelosco.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Jiffy Lube (remodel all of Indiana & Illinois) www.jiffylube.com L & S Electric
K&M Transmissions 2424 Rt. 41 - Schererville Credent Electric

Kenneth J Allen Law Office 3700 East Lincoln Highway - Merrillville www.kenallenlaw.com

Circle "R" Electric
Kenny's Ribs & Chicken 411 E 5th Ave - Gary Emcor/Hyre Electric
KFC 4120 Calumet Avenue - Hammond  www.kfc.com L & S Electric

Knock-Out's Sports Bar & Grill 260 East 84th Drive - Merrillville www.korestaurant.com

All Services Electric

Kohls Department Store 10353 Indianapolis Blvd - Highland www.kohls.com

TK Electric

Kohls Department Store 1601 Southlake Mall - Merrillville www.kohls.com

Miller Electric
Krol Dental Office 322 Indianapolis Blvd - Schererville Emcor/Hyre Electric
Lagastee Insurance Agency 8213 Rt 41 - St. John Credent Electric
Lake County Parks Children's Learning Center (I-65 & I 94) Sweney Electric

Lake County Public Library 2841 Jewett Avenue - Highland www.lakeco.lib.in.us

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Lake Shore TV Channel 56 8625 Indiana Street - Merrillville www.lakeshoreptv.com Sweney Electric
Lens Crafters (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.lenscrafters.com All Services Electric
Lexus 3957 US Hwy 30 - Merrillville www.lexusofmerrillville.com Austgen Electric

Lighthouse Restaurant 7501 Constitution Avenue - Cedar Lake www.cedarlakelighthouse.com

All Services Electric
Limited Too (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.limitedtoo.com Circle "R" Electric
Livio's Restaurant 8267 Rt. 41 - St. John  www.lorenzettis.com Credent Electric
Longhorn Steakhouse 2345 E 80th Ave - Merrillville www.longhornsteakhouse.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Loomis Motorcycle Shop 8201 Grand Blvd - Merrillville www.loomiscyclesuzuki.com Base Electric
Lowe's 1520 East 79th Avenue - Merrillville www.lowes.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Lowe's 637 US Hwy 41 - Schererville www.lowes.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Lowell Middle School 19250 Cline - Lowell Emcor/Hyre Electric
Luke Oil Gas Station Schererville www.lukeoil.com A & E Electric
Luke Oil Gas Station Gary www.lukeoil.com A & E Electric
Luke Oil Gas Station Hobart www.lukeoil.com Kopton Electric
Marusczcak Appliances 7809 Lincoln Hwy - Schererville Circle "R" Electric
McDonald's 3904 Ridge Road - Highland www.mcdonalds.com Credent Electric
McDonald's 1939 East 80th Avenue - Hobart www.mcdonalds.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Meijer 10138 Indianapolis Blvd - Highland www.meijer.com Miller Electric
Meijer 611 West 81st Avenue - Merrillville www.meijer.com Continental Electric
Memo's Tacos 2128 45th Street - Highland Credent Electric
Menards 6300 Mississippi Street - Merrillville www.menards.com Circle "R" Electric
Menards 1000 US Hwy 41 - Schererville www.menards.com Circle "R" Electric
Oberweis Dairy 10755 Broadway - Crown Point www.oberweisdairy.com Emcor/Hyre Electric

Old Navy 2164 E 80th Avenue - Merrillville www.oldnavy.com

L&S Electric
Off The Vine 8255 Rt. 41 - St. John www.otv41.com Credent Electric
Panda Express 31 W 81st Ave - Merrillville www.pandaexpress.com L & S Electric

Panera Bread 303 East 81st Avenue - Merrillville www.panerabread.com

Kopton Electric
Paun Family Chiropractic 2022 45th Street - Highland www.paunwellness.com Credent Electric
Pay Low 9101 Taft Street - Merrillville www.paylowfoods.com L & S Electric
Pizzeria UNO 2385 Southlake Mall - Hobart www.unos.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Railcats Baseball Stadium 1 Stadium Plaza - Gary www.railcatsbaseball.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Sabarro (inside Ameristar Casino) 777 Resorts Blvd - East Chicago www.sbarro.com Sargent Electric
Sanfantellos Pizza 1050 Joliet - Dyer www.sanfantellos.com Credent Electric
Schererville Family Dentistry 1550 Eagleridge Drive - Schererville www.scherervillefamilydentistry.com Circle "R" Electric

Shops On Main

Ross Dress for Less, DSW, Gordmans - 101 US HWY 41- Schererville

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Smile Solutions 8215 RT 41 - St. John www.badedds.com Credent Electric

Smits Funeral Home 2121 Pleasant Springs Lane - Dyer www.smitsfuneralhomes.com

Emcor/Hyre Electric

Speedway Gas Station (Rt 30 & Broadway) Merrillville www.speedway.com

All Services Electric

Spencer Gifts Store (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.spencersonline.com

Continental Electric

Sprint Store 60 West 80th Place - Merrillville www.sprint.com

Tri Electronics
St. Anthony Franciscan Point (I65 & 231) Crown Point www.stanthonymedicalcenter.com Sweney Electric
St. Anthony St. Clare Clinic 1121 S Indiana Avenue - Crown Point www.stanthonymedicalcenter.com Sweney Electric
St. Mary's Hospital (MRI addition) 1500 Lake Park Avenue - Hobart www.comhs.org/stmary Emcor/Hyre Electric
Staples 8250 Broadway - Merrillville www.staples.com Continental Electric
Starbucks 930 N Main - Crown Point www.starbucks.com Sweney Electric
Starbucks 2381 E 80th Ave - Merrillville www.starbucks.com Sweney Electric
Starbucks 9939 Wicker Avenue - St. John www.starbucks.com Sweney Electric
Stitch By Stitch 2010 45th Street - Highland www.stitchbystitchinc.com Credent Electric
Strack & Van Til 10851 Broadway - Crown Point www.strackandvantil.com Austgen Electric
Strack & Van Til 4725 Indianapolis Blvd - East Chicago www.strackandvantil.com L & S Electric
Svago Cafe 1103 Joliet Street - Dyer  www.svagocafe.com Credent Electric
Taco Bell 1438 North Main Street - Crown Point www.tacobell.com Credent Electric
Taco Bell (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.tacobell.com Base Electric
Tech Credit Union 10951 Broadway - Crown Point www.techcu.org Circle "R" Electric
Texas Road House 2070 Calumet Ave - Dyer www.texasroadhouse.com Miller Electric

The Auto Store 100 E Ridge Road - Griffith www.theautostore.org

Austgen Electric
The Auto Store 8600 Indianapolis Blvd - Highland www.theautostore.org Austgen Electric

Traditions Restaurant & Pub 2739 Highway Avenue - Highland www.traditionsrestaurant.com

Kopton Electric

Tranquil Salon 1955 W. Gen Park Avenue - Griffith  www.tranquiloasis.com

Credent Electric
Ulta Salon & Cosmetics 10333 Indianapolis Blvd - Schererville Emcor/Hyre Electric

Van Til's 2635 169th Street - Hammond www.strackandvantils.com

L & S Electric

Verizon Wireless Ridge Road & Calumet - Munster www.verizonwireless.com

L & S Electric
Villa Cesare 900 Eagle Ridge Drive - Schererville www.villacesare.com L & S Electric
Vienna Beef Hot Dogs (inside Westfield Mall) Hobart www.viennabeef.com Sweney Electric
Walgreens 6905 Kennedy Ave - Hammond www.walgreens.com Emcor/Hyre Electric
Walgreens 4425 W 5th Avenue - Gary www.walgreens.com Circle "R" Electric

Walgreens 407 West Glen Park Avenue - Griffith www.walgreens.com

Kopton Electric
Westforth Sports Shop 4704 Roosevelt Street - Gary www.westforthsports.com Sweney Electric
White Castle 7996 E Ridge Road - Hobrt www.whitecastle.com A & E Electric
White Castle 1 East 81st Avenue - Merrillville www.whitecastle.com A & E Electric

White Castle (across from Cabela's) Hammond www.whitecastle.com

Sargent Electric

Wittenberg Greenview Terrace Suites 1150 E Luther Drive - Crown Point www.lutheranlifecommuniter.org/wittenberg

Emcor/Hyre Electric
Wise Guys Liquors 9127 Taft Street - Merrillville Credent Electric
Youche Country Club 13232 Marchall Street - Crown Point www.youche.org Base Electric
Zuni's (new sign) 5124 Pine Island Court - Crown Point www.zunishouseofpizza.com Gary Sign

See available jobs or pay dues Click here

 

home   /   697 Info   /   About Us   /   Members Only   /   Our Contractors   /   Referral   /   Shop or NOT   /   Events   /   Training
IBEW 697, 7200 Mississippi St. Suite 200, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 (219) 945-0697 info@ibew697.org